Photo detail

From left, Charles V. Stipancic Jr., Chair, Washington Airports Task Force; Penelope Gross, Vice Chair, Fairfax County Board of Supervisors; Phyllis Randall, Chair, Loudoun County Board of Supervisors; Sheila Olem, Mayor, Town of Herndon; William Sudow, Chair, Metropolitan Washington Airports Authority Board of Directors; Keith Meurlin, President and CEO, Washington Airports Task Force; Shiva Pant, Chief, Special Projects Management & Oversight, Washington Metropolitan Area Transit Authority; and John Milliken, Chair, Williams Trophy Selection Committee

Stories this photo appears in:

Tease photo

Williams Trophy Presented to Silver Line

Washington Airports Task Force honors Fairfax and Loudoun counties, Town of Herndon, MWAA, and WMATA.

Silver line


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment